"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him may not perish but may have eternal life."

-John 3:16

The Consistory

The St. John United Church of Christ Consistory is a spiritual council composed of the minister, elders, and deacons, which shall have jurisdiction and oversight of the Congregtion and all its organizations, along with care and control of the property.

Open Meetings: Second Tuesday of every month (Sep.-Jun.) at 7:00 PM, in the Lounge


President: David Flaten
Vice President: Larry Dusincki
Secretary: Sandra Noble
Treasurer: Kyle Schafer
Financial Secretary: Virginia Bringard

Members: Diane Cady, Ruth Campau, Lois Gordon, Linda Larson, Donald Schock.